

## भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA आयुक्त का कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER केंद्रीय जीएसटी आयुक्तालय, गुवाहाटी

CENTRAL GST COMMISSIONERATE, GUWAHATI जीएसटी भवन, केदार रोड, फॅसी बाज़ार, गुवाहाटी-781001

GST Bhawan, Kedar Road, Fancy Bazar, Guwahati-781001

C.No.II(3)1/CGST&CX/ET/Ghy/2022



## Establishment Order No.21/2022

Dated the 05th July, 2022.

Subject:- Transfer, Posting in the grade of Inspectors ( Group 'B' Non-Gazetted) – regarding.

Consequent upon issuance of Establishment Order No. 37/2022 dated 26th May 2022 of Pr.CCO's, the following officers in the grade of Inspectors (Gr. 'B' Gazetted) in this Commissionerate are hereby further orders.

Sl.No	Name of the Officers (S/Shri)	From	То
1.	Smt. Monika Pal	UOT	D: : :
2.	Shri Swapan	UOT	Division I
	Kumar Chanda		Bogaigaon Division
3.	Shri Surojit Roy	UOT	Silchar Division
4.	Shri Rajeev Kumar	UOT	Headquarters
	Ujjal Khatoniar	Division I	Headquarters
6.	Anurag Sachdeva	Division I	Headquarters
	Reetnath Kumar	Division II	Headquarters
8	Vikram Kumar	Division II	Headquarters
9	Pankaj Swami	Headquarters	Division I
10	Yogesh Kumar	Headquarters	Division II
11	Sumit Kumar	Headquarters	Division I
12	Pratibha	Headquarters	Division II

## Note:

- Further Posting orders by the respective Divisional Heads within their Divisions shall be
  issued following the provisions of "New guidelines for Transfer and Posting in respect of
  Group 'B' & 'C' Officers of CGST and Customs, Guwahati Zone" dated 16/04/2019. Any
  deviation shall be with the prior approval of the Principal Commissioner, of CGST Guwahati
  Commissionerate.
- 2. All reprentation received in this regards stand disposed of and no further representation shall be entertained.

 $This is sues \ with \ the \ approval \ of \ the \ Principal \ Commissioner, \ CGST \ Guwahati \ Commissioner ate.$ 

Sd/-(C.Changsan) Additional Commissioner

To,

The Officers Concerned.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

## प्रति सूचना एव आवश्यक कार्रवाई हेतु

- 1. प्रधान आयुक्त के निजी सहायक /PA to the Principal Commissioner, CGST Commissionerate, Guwahati.
- 2. Joint Commissioner, Office of the Chief Commissioner, GST Bhawan, Guwahati.
- 3. Additional Commissioner, CGST, Guwahati Commissionerate.
- 4. The Assistant Commissioner, CGST Commissionerate, Guwahati Division-I/II/Hqrs./Silchar Division and Bongaigaon Division.
- 5. सहायक मुख्य लेखा अधिकारी वस्तु एव सेवा कर गुवाहाटी/The Asst. Chief Accounts Officer, CGST Commissionerate, Guwahati.

6. Superintendent (System), CGST Commissionerate, Guwahati.

Additional Commissioner